The Blog

Logo University Name Duration Location
University of Auckland, Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences 6 years Auckland
University of Otago Christchurch School of Medicine 6 years Christchurch
Victoria University of Wellington 6 years Wellington
Wellington School of Medicine and Health 6 years Wellington
Dunedin School of Medicine 6 years Dunedin
Lincoln University 6 Years Lincoln
Massey University 6 Years Auckland

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Your Comment*




Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/gateway2123/public_html/ on line 4348